JV Lacrosse (Girls)

Grid View  Print Calendar  


Date Day Time Event Opponent Venue
   March, 2020
03/03/20 Tue 06:30 pm Away Game Cardinal Newman High... Cardinal Newman High...
03/05/20 Thu 04:55 pm Team Photo Drake Field
03/06/20 Fri 04:00 pm Away Game Marin Academy Marin Academy, Missi...
03/09/20 Mon 06:00 pm Scrimmage (A) Terra Linda High... Terra Linda High Sch...
03/24/20 Tue Cancelled Away Game Marin Catholic High... Marin Catholic High ...
03/26/20 Thu Cancelled Home Game Novato High School 1327 Sir Francis Dra...
   April, 2020
04/03/20 Fri Cancelled Home Game Redwood High School 1327 Sir Francis Dra...
04/14/20 Tue Cancelled Away Game San Marin High... San Marin High Schoo...
04/16/20 Thu Cancelled Home Game Terra Linda High... 1327 Sir Francis Dra...
04/21/20 Tue Cancelled Home Game Tamalpais High School 1327 Sir Francis Dra...