Wild U10 Boys and Girls

Grid View  Print Calendar  


Date Day Time Event Opponent Venue
   September, 2019
09/11/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/13/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/14/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/18/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/20/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/21/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/25/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/25/19 Wed 06:30 pm Parent Meeting Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/27/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
09/28/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
   October, 2019
10/02/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/04/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/05/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/09/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/16/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/16/19 Wed 07:00 pm Annual General Meeting Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/18/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/19/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/23/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/25/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
10/26/19 Sat 03:30 pm PupFest (A) TBD Shouldice Aquatic Ce...
10/30/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
   November, 2019
11/01/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/02/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/06/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/08/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/09/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/13/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/15/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/16/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/20/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/22/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/23/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/27/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/29/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
11/30/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
   December, 2019
12/04/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/06/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/07/19 Sat 03:30 pm PupFest (A) TBD Shouldice Aquatic Ce...
12/11/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/13/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/14/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/18/19 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/20/19 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/21/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
12/28/19 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
   January, 2020
01/04/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/08/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/10/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/15/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/17/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/22/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/24/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/29/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
01/31/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
   February, 2020
02/01/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/05/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/07/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/08/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/12/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/14/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/15/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/19/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/21/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/22/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/26/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/28/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
02/29/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
   March, 2020
03/04/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/06/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/07/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/11/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/13/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/14/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/18/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/20/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/21/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/25/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/27/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
03/28/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
   April, 2020
04/01/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/03/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/04/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/08/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/10/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/11/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/15/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/17/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/18/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/22/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/24/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/25/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
04/29/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
   May, 2020
05/01/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/02/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/06/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/08/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/09/20 Sat 12:00 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/13/20 Wed 06:30 pm ONLY FOR U10 FULL PUPS Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/15/20 Fri 06:30 pm Practice Repsol Sport Centre,...
05/15/20 Fri 06:30 pm ENTRY PUPS FROM 7:00 PM - FULL PUPS FROM 6:30 PM Repsol Sport Centre,...