Date Day Time Type Team Event Opponent Venue
   December, 2018
12/11/18 Tue 05:30 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Away Game St. Matthew's Janesville St Matthew's Luthera...
12/17/18 Mon 05:30 pm Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Home Game Immanuel Belvidere St. Paul's Lutheran ...
   January, 2019
01/04/19 Fri 07:20 pm Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (H) TSL Watertown St. Paul's Lutheran ...
01/11/19 Fri 07:20 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (A) St. Paul's Lake... 1530 South Main Stre...
01/12/19 Sat 11:00 am Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Falcon Tournament (A) St. Matthew's Oconomowoc Lakeside Lutheran Hi...
01/13/19 Sun All Day Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Falcon Tournament (A) TBD Lakeside Lutheran Hi...
01/18/19 Fri Cancelled Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (H) St. Matthew's Oconomowoc St. Paul's Lutheran ...
01/21/19 Mon 05:30 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Away Game St. Mary's Janesville St. Mary's School, E...
01/25/19 Fri 07:20 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (A) St. Stephen's Beaver... 412 W Maple Ave,...
01/27/19 Sun 03:20 pm Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) - MAKE UP GAMES (H) St. Matthew's Oconomowoc St. Paul's Lutheran ...
   February, 2019
02/01/19 Fri 07:20 pm Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (H) St. Paul's Ft.... St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/04/19 Mon 05:30 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Away Game St. John Vianney... St. John Vianney Cat...
02/08/19 Fri 04:30 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... EIBT Tournament (A) Yorkville St Johns Lutheran Sc...
02/09/19 Sat All Day Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... EIBT Tournament (A) TBD St Johns Lutheran Sc...
02/10/19 Sun All Day Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... EIBT Tournament (A) TBD St Johns Lutheran Sc...
02/12/19 Tue Cancelled Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Home Game Our Redeemer Delavan St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/13/19 Wed 05:30 pm Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Home Game St. Matthew's Janesville St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/19/19 Tue 05:30 pm Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... Away Game St. Andrew's Delavan St Andrews Catholic ...
02/23/19 Sat 03:00 pm Home Game A Girls Basketball 1... Exhibition Game (H) St. Paul Mt.... St. Paul's Lutheran ...
   March, 2019
03/01/19 Fri All Day Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... State Tournament (A) TBD Concordia University...
03/02/19 Sat All Day Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... State Tournament (A) TBD Concordia University...
03/03/19 Sun All Day Away Game A Girls Basketball 1... State Tournament (A) TBD Concordia University...