Date Day Time Type Team Event Opponent Venue
   December, 2018
12/11/18 Tue 06:30 pm Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following AG (A) St. Matthew's Janesville St Matthew's Luthera...
12/17/18 Mon 06:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following AG (H) Immanuel Belvidere St. Paul's Lutheran ...
   January, 2019
01/04/19 Fri 08:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (H) TSL Watertown Trinity-St. Luke's L...
01/07/19 Mon 06:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following BB (H) Oakhill Christian St. Paul's Lutheran ...
01/11/19 Fri 08:30 pm Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (A) St. Paul's Lake... 1530 South Main Stre...
01/18/19 Fri Cancelled Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (H) St. Matthew's Oconomowoc St. Paul's Lutheran ...
01/21/19 Mon 06:30 pm Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following AG (A) St. Mary's Janesville St. Mary's School, E...
01/25/19 Fri 08:30 pm Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (A) St. Stephen's Beaver... 412 W Maple Ave,...
01/27/19 Sun 04:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) - MAKE UP GAMES (H) St. Matthew's Oconomowoc St. Paul's Lutheran ...
   February, 2019
02/01/19 Fri 08:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Conf Games (BG/BB/AG/AB) (H) St. Paul's Ft.... St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/04/19 Mon 06:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following BB (H) St. Andrew's Delavan St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/05/19 Tue 06:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following BB (H) St. John Vianney... St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/08/19 Fri 05:45 pm Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... EIBT Tournament (A) Yorkville St Johns Lutheran Sc...
02/09/19 Sat All Day Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... EIBT Tournament (A) TBD St Johns Lutheran Sc...
02/10/19 Sun All Day Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... EIBT Tournament (A) TBD St Johns Lutheran Sc...
02/12/19 Tue Cancelled Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following AG (H) Our Redeemer Delavan St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/13/19 Wed 06:30 pm Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following AG (H) St. Matthew's Janesville St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/19/19 Tue 06:30 pm Away Game A Boys Basketball 18... Following AG (A) St. Andrew's Delavan St Andrews Catholic ...
02/22/19 Fri All Day Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... JLIT (H) TBD St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/23/19 Sat All Day Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... JLIT (H) TBD St. Paul's Lutheran ...
02/24/19 Sun All Day Home Game A Boys Basketball 18... JLIT (H) TBD St. Paul's Lutheran ...