Fri, Aug 23, 2019
Sat, Aug 24, 2019
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
Fri, Aug 30, 2019
Tue, Sep 03, 2019
Wed, Sep 04, 2019
Thu, Sep 05, 2019
Fri, Sep 06, 2019
     8:00 AM (09/06/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Mens Varsity
    Sierra Shootout Game # 25 : Water Polo vs Ripon HS Arrive Time : 7:00 AM
    School Early Release : all day
    Score: W (16 - 3) 
    Notes: * Park in football stadium parking lot. * * (Parking enforced daily) Terra Linda wearing White Caps
     3:30 PM (09/06/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Mens Varsity
    Sierra Shootout Game 2 : Water Polo vs Merced High School
    Score: L (6 - 10) 
    Notes: The location for this game will be decided by the result of the morning game. Info will be updated as soon as it is available.
Sat, Sep 07, 2019
Tue, Sep 10, 2019
Wed, Sep 11, 2019
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
     10:40 AM (09/20/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Mens Varsity
    Vintage Valley Tournament : Water Polo vs Encinal Arrive Time : 9:40 AM
    School Early Release : TBA
    Score: W (9 - 6) 
     1:10 PM (09/20/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Mens Varsity
    Vintage Valley Tournament (Game 2) : Water Polo vs Kennedy Arrive Time : 12:10 PM
    School Early Release : Only if someone missed the morning ride
    Score: W (16 - 2) 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
     10:00 AM (09/21/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Womens Varsity
    Dixon Tournament Game 1 : Water Polo vs Castro Valley
    Score: W (8 - 0) 
    Notes: Game times are 10:00, 12:00, and 1:20. Please put yourself in carpool if you will be driving, so we know we have enough seats for the girls. Meet at TL at 7:45, so we can leave by 8:00.
     10:30 AM (09/21/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Mens Varsity
    Vintage Valley Tournament : Water Polo vs Northgate Arrive Time : 9:30 AM
    Score: W (6 - 5) 
    Notes: In case you need the address. Link to the pool available here.
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
     5:40 PM (09/27/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Womens Varsity
    Encinal Tournament Game 1 : Water Polo vs Berkeley
    Score: W (12 - 3) 
    Notes: This is a 2 day tournament. The first game on Friday is at 5:40, so drivers should arrive at TL by 3:00 to head to Alameda. If you will be driving, enter your info into "Carpool" so that we know we will have enough seats for all the players.
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
     11:30 AM (09/28/2019) , 2019 Water Polo Womens Varsity
    Encinal Tournament Game 2 : Water Polo vs Redwood
    Score: W (7 - 4) 
    Notes: There will be two games on Saturday. First game time will depend on the outcome of Friday's game. If we lose Friday, we will play at 10:40. If we win, we will play at 11:30. Drivers will need to meet at TL in time to get to Encinal HS for warmups (1 hour before game time). If you are able to drive, please select carpool and indicate how many players you are able to drive.
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
Wed, Oct 02, 2019
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
Sat, Oct 05, 2019
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
     3:00 PM (10/10/2019) , 2019 Golf Womens
    MCAL : Golf vs Drake
    TBD
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
Sat, Oct 12, 2019
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
Yesterday
Today
Tomorrow
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
Sat, Nov 02, 2019