When a team member is added to the team, the status of the team member will be shown next to the team member unless that team member creates an account. A star next to the member name indicates that the member is not registered and the member will not receive your team messages or event reminders even if you have added the team member’s email. If the team member status is shown as V that indicates that the member has verified his or her email address. When a team member adds a member, the member is sent a link to verify the email address. If the member does not verify the email address, the system will not deliver the emails until the email address is verified. Once the member has created an account and registered, the status indicator is removed.
All subscription payments are non-refundable.
Your subscription will start on the date when the payment is processed. Your payment method will be automatically charged at the end of the subscription term. If you do not want to renew your subscription, then you will need to manually cancel your subscription under My Profile.